Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
They are always friendly and very professional.
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
This is a Great pain clinic!
Chad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr Yoo listens very well and is always trying his best to help me with my pain
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr Yoo is a great doctor. He really is concerned about his patients and does everything to make you comfortable and makes sure you understand what’s going on in your treatment.
Chen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Ms Olga, got me back healthy and strong, I thought my whole world had ended when I first got there but over a period of time I’m back working part-time, and feeling better than ever, thanks to Ms Olga and whole north Atlanta , clinic
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Pleasant front staff
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very funny staff
Deanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
5 stars
Min K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Yoo and his staffs were very nice and welcoming. He explained my treatment options in detail as well as his concerns to help me choose what route I should take with my shoulder injury.
Duane F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Yes sis a great place to be a great place to talk to the doctors and they listen to you that's important they just don't throw things after they let you know what's going on I would definitely keep going and I will recommend others
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
She always listens to what you have to say gets the job done
Rosemary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
No doubt !! Best doctors would highly recommend to family & friends
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Ms.Olga is clean and professional and is resources full would take time with her because she is a great Dr.
Chantel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Great Doctor…….
Juli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Let me tell you, I have been to so many doctors on my quest for a better life with my pain. I have NEVER had someone that made me feel so “normal” with what I go through. Olga is such an amazing person. She helps me, makes me feel ok, and is always searching for ways to make my life better, with all my issues. I never feel the skepticism that I have felt with other doctors. I dont know what I would do without her. This whole office is a 10 and I’m blessed to have found them.
Constance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great! All the Dr. Yoo NP are all kind, caring and attentive. Dr. Yoo has a great personality and professional charisma.. and he knows his stuff.. I very highly recommend him.
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Ms Olga is so incredibly warm & helpful! Visiting with her is always delightful!
Tony U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very knowledgeable, attentive, and courteous.
Kenneth L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Olga always listens to my concerns and answers any questions I may have regarding my condition and treatment.
Francis S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Good job