Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great Dr. Very professional and caring about my pain.
Jan Snell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Felt better soon after visit HOWEVER rx was Sent to Wrong phsrmacy❗ My pharmacy is Sells's
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I’m so thankful for the incredible care I receive at your office!
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Highly recommend Dr. Yoo, Miss Olga and Staff. I have been a patient for 5 years and these guys are highly professional and very efficient. This Doctors office is actually punctual and I see many specialist because of my health situation so I appreciate a office run so efficient. The staff is very knowledgeable so I know whatever I have going on that I will get diagnosed or sent to get a MRI, X-RAY, ETC. so that I will know within a month what my issue is. I have a nerve block coming up that my insurance finally approved so I hope to be one step closer to less pain. I highly recommend North of Atlanta Pain Clinic to anyone dealing with chronic pain.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Yoo performed an ablation on my lower back located below my right waist. I felt very little discomfort during the whole procedure, very gentle. I would highly recommend Dr. Yoo as a pain doctor. He has an excellent bedside manner as well. Anita W.
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Ms. Olga and Dr Yoo have been a godsend for me for 6 years. They are thorough, the listen and take in your needs for procedures that get me to a better quality of life. I am extremely lucky and thankful for everything we have gone through in the last 6 years.
Farkhanda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Ms Olga is very good and caring I definitely recommend others
Jung Yun Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Everything was perfect.
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Ms was great/ would recommend to others.
Jesse O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great, always great, Miss Olga and Dr, Yoo always has the patients best interest at heart, and really care about your care and your progress
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Overall it was very good except that she had shorted me 5 pills on my prescription ?
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Very understanding and professional
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Good morning my name is Sharon Baker. I have a patient at. North Atlanta pain clinic and I have been going to the clinic five or six years for my pain I have lupus I have pain all over my body and I am blessed to have Dr O Oga and Dr.Yoo to be a part of my life. They have put a lot of time And effort into my life and I am so thankful they listen to me and they don’t talk at me. They talk with me trying to understand my pain and that what make this so unique to have someone to listen to what and how you are saying, trying to understand , Sharon Baker’s pain and I appreciate them so much. God put them into my life to help me and again I appreciate them every day I wake up I thank God another day and I thank God he put Dr O, Olga and Dr.Yoo in my life again thank you so much , I helping me and continuing to help me Thank you, Sharon Baker.
Cornell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
This organization is very professional and respectful
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
DR.YOO AND MS OLGA ARE EXCELLENT IN THEIR PRACTICE! DR.YOO IS THE BEST ORTHOPAEDICS BACK DOCTOR I HAVE FOUND AS OF NOW!! VERY DEDICATED TO HIS PATIENCE ! TAKES TIME WITH YOU,NOT RUSHED WITH YOUR HEALTH! ALWAYS ON TIME! KIND AND GENTLE! HE IS EVERYTHING YOU WANT AND NEED IN A BACK DOCTOR, HE HAS HELPED ME TREMENDOUSLY!! HIS STAFF IS AWESOME,KNOWLEDGEABLE, KIND! MS OLGA IS JUST WONDERFUL, WELL EDUCATED IN THE ORTHOPEDIC FIELD! SHE HAS HELPED ME OUT MANY TIMES, A 10 IN MY BOOK !! IN TIME OF PAIN AND SUFFERING,I FOUND DR.YOO !! I RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS STAFF TO ALL IN PAIN! THANKS FOR ALL YOUR AMAZING HELP! G OWENS
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I love the care she has for her patients!
Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Excellent experience.
Penny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very polite and informative.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excellent Respectful Patient Great Communication from Doctor & Courtesy Staff Members I recommend anyone that needs a Pain management to go N.Atlanta Pain. Clinic
Ngoc H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very good