Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
479 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Olga is extremely efficient with her time and attention to my needs during my appointments with her. I always leave with a feeling of having been heard and my needs addressed.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
My experience has always been excellent in every way from everybody, including Dr. Olga. Thank you.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Well done and timely We appreciate that since we have to travel 100 miles each way
Francis S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very professional
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
DR.YOO IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR, HE LISTENS AND ANSWERS YOUR QUESTIONS! HE IS VERY GENTLE AND KIND! HE TRIES TO CONTROL YOUR PAIN AS MUCH AS HE CAN, HE HAS HELPED ME TREMENDOUSLY WITH MY SEVERE BACK ISSUES!! I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS WONDERFUL STAFF TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY !! NO WAITING TIME,EASY TO GET SCHEDULED!! I WOULDN’T CHANGE ANYTHING!! THANKS DR.YOO AND YOUR STAFF FOR BEING THERE FOR ME!! GLENDA O.
Ruby J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Yoo is a very caring and trustworthy physician. He is very much concerned with his patients and the conditions they are in at times of their visits. He goes out of his way to make you feel at eased and relaxed. Thank you Dr. You for being so compassionate and understanding. Well done. I would recommend you and your services anytime.
Sheilah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Quick, easy access, and she listens to you!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great
Ladonna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I was a little nervous going into the practice due to the issue I am having. However the staff was very welcoming. It really eased my nerves. Great bedside manner from the NP and Provider!
Wandala B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excellent communication and care.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
This visit was very enjoyable and Olga really came through for me, thank you Olga
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Does a great job and talks to you thru entire process and afterwards
Jeffery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Ms Olga has my best interest at heart and really cares about my concerns. She goes out of her way to ensure that I understand my options for treatment before I leave her office. So glad I found NOAP Clinic
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Creat clinic, and adore Ms. Colac, she addresses all of my issues. Would highly recommend her and her great staff.
Tonia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Ms.Olga ask questions cause she's really concerned about your health and Ms.Olga is a very nice person .
Hee Jae Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr. Yoo takes time and listen!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Ms.Olga Colas,FNP-C Five Stars she the best very understanding it’s easy to talk to her about what hurts you she go to the next step to help you her concern is genuine she respects you as a patient she listens and do you know how hard it is to get a doctor to really listen to what you say so with that being said, Miss Olga is 10 stars, she gives you her full divided attention And I think God she put this Doctor in my life because with Lupus it’s hard to find someone who you trust to care for you so with that, I think Ms.O is one of the best, Sharon Baker
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very attentive to my concerns
Joon Yong M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Good clinic. No waiting
Sang Bum H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
He is really really professisonal. I could find out the reason for my pain by his treatment. He fully provided a right and detaii information about my pain and gave a proper precription quickly. I really appreciate it