Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always on time, very professional.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The new office looks great and the waiting room time was under a minute so patients always appreciate that. Ms. Olga is always knowledgeable and fantastic!
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent attention. very professional. Thanks
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Good!
Candace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always so friendly and professional
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good
Samuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
good
Samuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
good
Belinda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Good
Monfurd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very professional and proficient. Also, regarding my hearing disability, I am very appreciative of all the your staff’s patience and help during the communication process. Thank you.
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
EXCELLENT, NP GRAY WAS VERY PLESANT,AND EFFICIENT!! ALL STAFF ARE VERY QUALIFIED!!
Joy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Controlled chaos
Annie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Warm, friendly kind, approachable, concern about my health and well-being.Good communicator, questions and answer. I can trust Elysia, Dr. A great listener and documents the chart. A huge difference looking back, I.e. 2016. I have mapped out team of folks whose caring while learning much from his/her patient. Having a good health home is important for healing, and more. The end—- 10/13/2022az
Shantelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very nice healthcare office, doctors and practitioners they listen to your problems and actually care about how you’re doing thanks so much for being there for a patient who really is sick I do appreciate it thanks so much Ms Brown
Beaulah P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
My PROVIDERS have NEVER been an issue. Supporting staff sometimes seem to be unable to transcribe properly and communicate effectively. Overall PHENOMENAL practice that I hope to be a part of for the long haul. ❤️
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Painless procedure. Excellent banter
Henry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very satisfied with Dr's kind instructions.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Ms. Olga is an angel, she listens to me when I explain my issues and is able to plan a course of treatment that addresses my medical problem.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
My experience was good my procedure went fast and not much pain