Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

190 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent service and kind staff.
Dianne E.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very nice, people are great, Dr's great
Patrice T.
Submitted 08/05/22
Got in & out quickly everyone very professional
Tawanda S.
Submitted 08/03/22
I always have such a great experience with Dr. Gray, she listens, shows concerns and always so pleasant.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great
Terice N.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great
Lavera K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Everyone is always so courteous and kind.
Darren C.
Submitted 07/24/22
On time professional service with good explanation
Dennis C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Highly satisfied.
Dianne E.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone was unbelievably nice. Made sure I was well informed on my condition and plans to help. Only one visit, but very pleased with the staff, Doctor and care.
Janette U.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
Bonzell Jr. B.
Submitted 07/19/22
The Doctor and Mrs.O and and staff are five stars.understanding and caring professionals who care about the people, the facility clean very covid safe and that makes a big difference at this day and time in our lives,so yes I would recommend Dr.Yoo Mrs. O and Mrs Gray .Dr Yoo and Miss Olga.
Anne H.
Submitted 07/18/22
They always listen to you, not just hear you but really listen to your needs. Very kind & patient with a wonderful staff.
Sukkyung B.
Submitted 07/15/22
처음보았지만 , 어렵지않고 가족같아 마음이 너무 편했다^^
Hanem S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always care about how am I feeling, and living with the pain and care always about my health.
Cassandra W.
Submitted 07/10/22
very, kind, helpful. patient, takes time to hear your problem and provides a solution.
Cathy D.
Submitted 07/08/22
Keeps up with my progress
Charlene C.
Submitted 06/30/22
I’m a beginner and I love the employee they are very nice in care about the customer….they explained the problem in I love that
Rosemary T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Ladies are real professional answer all questions would highly recommend to family, & friends
Andrea J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent