Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

47 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 09/27/21
Good
Tonya C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Olga Colac is Very understanding and seems to truly care.
Thomas L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Yoo was very thorough in his examination. Explained everything, my symptoms and what they most likely mean. What my treatment options are, what to expect in the future. Very satisfied! I would recommend anyone that has to deal with pain to go see him.
Bobbie L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone was kind and nice
Dorothy N.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr was excellent. Helper was one of the best. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Serk Sook K.
Submitted 09/10/21
My mom ,she is dr too patient.. I think dr yoo,very knowledgeable ,kind . We both feel verypleasant visit.. If dr yoo,help my mom back pain issue.. I will be very happy ...I hope he can make my mom feel better.
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very nice, caring and concerned with helping you in a full mañner.
Gregory B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Awsome
Thomas P.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great
Clementine L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly professional and informed
Karen S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Listen to me and they take the appropriate follow up. Extremely happy with the outcome
Norma W.
Submitted 08/30/21
All your assistants are extra nice and helpful. The front desk was nice also.
Deborah P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome
Cynthia K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Yoo and the person who helped him were very patient and told me what they were doing each time he did something.
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/25/21
I always a excellent experience at North Atlanta Pain Management. Extremely helpful.
Roderick B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good doctor. I trust him and Dr.Jae Yoo is straight to the point when making the right decision that suits My pains Dr straight to the point
Glenn S.
Submitted 08/12/21
These peole are prfessionals and their manerisums glow with comforting care.
Glenn S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very comforting to have knowlegable people providing health care.
James K.
Submitted 08/06/21
She is very kind well exportation I m very satisfied her service