Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

101 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armando G.
Submitted 01/27/22
I have appointment Yesterday whit doctor Olga and the experince was great
Dennis C.
Submitted 01/25/22
I love coming here. I am much better. The most important thing is that everyone does their job with love.
George L.
Submitted 01/25/22
It's always good the staff is very courteous
Kathleen K.
Submitted 01/22/22
Over all my clinical experience has been very good. However, several times my oral urine evaluation was not entered into my record. Most recently my hydrocodone-acetaminophen prescription was supposed to be faxed to my Pharmacy on Friday, but this was not been done. So I am less than 100% pleased.
Paquita C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very professional, very nice facility
Terence W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very professional
Donna M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Miss Olga, and other staff, are always professional, helpful, and approachable. Miss Olga asks the right questions. She works with me. It works. Best pain management practice I've experienced in the last 20 years.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great personal service, great customer service. During any visit all employees are a delight to talk to. I am a military person and I have traveled all over the world and this clinic is by far the best I’ve ever been.
Son Hui M.
Submitted 01/20/22
친철했음
Steven S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very nice and extremely experienced
Tyese M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Please get the phone system correct. My calls are not going through. I keep getting voicemail no live person. Other than that all is great! Thanks
Tamara P.
Submitted 01/16/22
Ms.Colac always shows concern for
Alida W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone, in the office is very pleasant and professional. I have been a patient for over two year’s and I have never once considered changing doctor’s.
Brenda C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great and I would prefer him to anyone..Great personally and master at his skiils...
Brenda C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always great. 5star
Shantelle B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Yoo and Dr Olga are really great and it’s a nice clinic with a good staff.
Kevin Maurice G.
Submitted 01/05/22
They are courteous Olga is professional staff is great.
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Everyone from the front desk to the Dr really cares about their patients. Being in chronic pain is hard enough but having kind & compassionate pain doctor helps tremendously. Olga is the best, thank you for caring!
Dennis C.
Submitted 12/31/21
I was well treated. Very grateful.
Tracy P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Yoo and staff are always attentive,caring, and professional. A great place to get care!!