Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
515 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Professional, Friendly, & Helpful.
Carrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
I love Atlanta Pain Clinic. The staff is very pleasant.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Good
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr. Olga is always on time is very professional and I enjoy having her for my Dr
Chad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Olga is great gets you in and out quickly but is though!
Katlyn T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
I have 4 fractures in my back and they offered no help besides lidocaine patches which have not worked in the past or currently.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Excellent service and very professional.
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
MS.OLGA IS A WELL QUALIFIED NP , SHE COVERS ALL OF MY HEALTH CONCERNS AS IF THEY WERE HERS!!! AWESOME BED SIDE MANNER!! ANSWERS ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS !! NEVER RUSHED!! SO HAPPY SHE IS MY DOCTOR AS SUCH ,WHEN DR.YOU ISN’T SEEING ME !! THANKS ,MS OLGA!! GLENDA O …
Jeani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
The entire staff is kind, caring and understanding. They always great me with a smile and tell me to have nice day when I leave. A kind and caring person is the best kind of pain medicine. Thank you
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Much better we have a better understanding of one another,a very good experience!
Annalee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Always timely and professional
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Great from start to finish all around it is an awesome experience!
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
They are always friendly and very professional.
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
This is a Great pain clinic!
Chad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr Yoo listens very well and is always trying his best to help me with my pain
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr Yoo is a great doctor. He really is concerned about his patients and does everything to make you comfortable and makes sure you understand what’s going on in your treatment.
Chen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Ms Olga, got me back healthy and strong, I thought my whole world had ended when I first got there but over a period of time I’m back working part-time, and feeling better than ever, thanks to Ms Olga and whole north Atlanta , clinic
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Pleasant front staff
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very funny staff
Deanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
5 stars