Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Ms. Colac has been unfailingly reliable and always responsive to any messages I may have left . She always returns my calls and keeps her word regarding refills. Any problems with prescriptions has been on the pharmacy’s end, not hers. I think she’s a pretty straight shooter.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great job as all ways
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Listened carefully to my problems (not just pain, but it's effect on my life). Responded to my immediate needs as well as attempting to get further PA for further phyical treatment.
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Thorough and professional
Cheryl B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
My visit was good
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Keeps me informed and answers all my questions
Chineasta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful
Jacquita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Ms. Olga's thoroughness on all my body issues & her compassion concerning the pain that I feel is very comforting and reassuring to me as a patient that I'm in good hands...
Kenji S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The doctors and staff are very professional as well as polite.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The ease of the appointment was wonderful and Olga Is great
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I am always treated with respect and kindness.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I was handled quickly and in a friendly manner by the office staff. I was called in ahead of my appointment time. I was dealt with professionally from start to finish.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Easy
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always helpful
George L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I told the nurse to fax my medication to one pharmacy and she sent it to the old pharmacy other than that you guys are a ten
Beatriz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
She is a wonderful Nurse practioner , compassionate, treated our mother with the outmost care. Grateful for her
Hye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
very good
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Yoo and his staff is absolutely the best!!! I have been to other pain clinics and there is just no comparison. I have never seen a doctor care so much about his patients. I will NEVER LEAVE DR YOO!!!
Sophia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Very good
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
These people are great. They have helped me for the past 2 years. Give them a try.