Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

54 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bo Keun P.
Submitted 06/17/21
best Pain Doctor in Noth of Georgia.
Shani W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great experience. Dr. Yoo and his staff were very kind and professional.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 06/14/21
I have always had good experiences here. The staff is top notch!!
Madison W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great. He kept me preoccupied with conversation and it helped me a lot
Janie G.
Submitted 06/09/21
CHECK up was good.a patient should not have to pay for a check up after paying for the shots.
Kyle B.
Submitted 06/08/21
I have been seeing Olga for 2 and a half years. She is very thorough and truly cares about not only my physical health, but also my personal health. Olga and Dr. Yoo have had me on a plan, performed procedures and have exceeded by far, my experiences compared to other Dr's. in their field. I am so blessed and thankful I met Olga and Dr. Yoo. I trust them as much as my PCP I have been going to for 23 years. Thank you Olga for the best 2 and a half years managing my spinal stenosis in my cervical and lumbar regions. As well as degenerative bone disease throughout my body. Than you Olga Sincerely. You are truly one of the best medical professionals I have ever met.
James K.
Submitted 06/08/21
She is so kind and very knowlege explanation
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. OLGA IS always very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She's always tries to make you feel better when you leave.
Emily B.
Submitted 06/03/21
I love the North Atlanta Pain Clinic every one is professional and polite.
Amber S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Actually felt like they really listened to me when I went in, and I’ve been to so many different doctors to try and find relief.
Tani D.
Submitted 05/29/21
All you guys are amazing. You treat me with such kindness and understanding. It's hard to find healthcare providers who care like you do. Thank you.
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very thorough and friendly
Carlotta J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Olga is extremely kind & compassionate. She takes the health, welfare & safety of her patients very seriously. I'm relatively new to the area & I don't know what I'd do had I not found her. Thanks, CJ
Mark P.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great doctor. Great staff. Service with professionalism and care.