Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I ve been a patient for 5 years. I have many issues. And have never received better treatment and outcomes. Ms. Olga is a fantastic provider. It is nice to have such a knowledgeable professional. She takes time with you and works hand in hand with Dr Yoo. It is also convenient to be able to see her for med refills, follow ups instead of having a long wait to see a doctor like in some practices. N.Atlanta Pain is a 5 star practice, every person connected with it are fantastic.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I have been a patient since August 2023. This practice is the most professional I have been to. They address any concerns in very timely manner. They are genuinely concerned for my well being. I cannot recommend this practice enough. Everyone is great to deal with.
Sheilah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Efficient and professional office with little or no waiting!
Jacqueline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
The best PA ever
Angie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Excellent office. Very attentive. Listens to your concerns. Detailed evaluation. I wish all doctors were as great as them!
Constance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Colac is so kind, concerned and patient! I highly recommend NOPC…
Paula O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Olga always sees me promptly within a few minutes of me being placed in an exam room. She reviews ongoing issues, listens to me and makes suggestions of treatments that could potentially provide pain relief. She asks if any prescriptions need to be adjusted or reordered. She’s always pleasant, professional and helpful.
Kye Hwa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very thorough and good treatment
Jeffery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great Dr. Very professional and caring about my pain.
Jan Snell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Felt better soon after visit HOWEVER rx was Sent to Wrong phsrmacy❗ My pharmacy is Sells's
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I’m so thankful for the incredible care I receive at your office!
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Highly recommend Dr. Yoo, Miss Olga and Staff. I have been a patient for 5 years and these guys are highly professional and very efficient. This Doctors office is actually punctual and I see many specialist because of my health situation so I appreciate a office run so efficient. The staff is very knowledgeable so I know whatever I have going on that I will get diagnosed or sent to get a MRI, X-RAY, ETC. so that I will know within a month what my issue is. I have a nerve block coming up that my insurance finally approved so I hope to be one step closer to less pain. I highly recommend North of Atlanta Pain Clinic to anyone dealing with chronic pain.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Yoo performed an ablation on my lower back located below my right waist. I felt very little discomfort during the whole procedure, very gentle. I would highly recommend Dr. Yoo as a pain doctor. He has an excellent bedside manner as well. Anita W.
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Ms. Olga and Dr Yoo have been a godsend for me for 6 years. They are thorough, the listen and take in your needs for procedures that get me to a better quality of life. I am extremely lucky and thankful for everything we have gone through in the last 6 years.
Farkhanda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Ms Olga is very good and caring I definitely recommend others
Jung Yun Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Everything was perfect.
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Ms was great/ would recommend to others.
Jesse O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great, always great, Miss Olga and Dr, Yoo always has the patients best interest at heart, and really care about your care and your progress
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Overall it was very good except that she had shorted me 5 pills on my prescription ?
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Very understanding and professional