Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
515 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Excellent experience.
Penny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very polite and informative.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excellent Respectful Patient Great Communication from Doctor & Courtesy Staff Members I recommend anyone that needs a Pain management to go N.Atlanta Pain. Clinic
Ngoc H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very good
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Has helped me many times and with things I’ve suffered with for years.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I have been a patient at NAPC for five years and they are an amazing group to have care for you. They have always gone above and beyond to make sure that I recipient great care.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Never felt better. I am able to do everything that normal people do without pain. I am so grateful for the loving care I received. Thank you Dr. Yoo!
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Always good visit
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Ms.Olga is very kind & listens very well to you. She addresses all of your concerns. Dr.Yoo is so considerate and goes out of his way to see how you are doing. I highly recommend this practice. Have had nothing but wonderful treatment from them.
Vanessa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Meet my needs.
Haiba D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very good dr
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I saw Olga for migraine headaches and she was so kind to me. She listened to all my concerns and we came up with a plan that immediately started to give me a peace of mind for the future. Looking forward to continuing my care here.
Clementine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr.yoo is very professional and polite. And when you go to the office you don't sit waiting for ever. The entire staff is very professional
Yadira A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very good
Sherry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Ms Olga and Dr Yoo are both so attentive to your concerns and your questions about your health and wellbeing
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
DR.YOO AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL,KNOWLEDGEABLE, STATE OF THE ART OFFICE!! FOR MY BACK PAIN DR.YOO HAS HELPED ME TREMENDOUSLY, NOT AFRAID TO TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT IF ONE THING DOESN’T WORK FOR THAT DIAGNOSIS !! I AM VERY THANKFUL FOR DR.YOO AND HIS NURSE PRACTIONER’S FOR HELPING ME TO BE ABLE TO LIVE A BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE !!! ALL THEIR STAFF IS VERY DEDICATED TO HELPING YOU TO BE AS COMFORTABLE AS YOU CAN AT THE DOCTORS OFFICE!! THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE FOUND THAT KNEW WHAT TO DO!!! THANKS TO N OF ATL PAIN CLINIC FOR EVERYTHING!!! G.O !!
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Ms. Olga Colac, FNP-C Is outstanding! Her caring disposition brightens up my day each time I see her during my visits!
Cornell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Great!!!!!
Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Helps my pain alot
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Always polite and professional!