Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I need the her experience she has brought to me .
Ronnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
It was a very professional experience and yes I would recommend North Atlanta pain clinic to everyone I know even if I don't know them I would still recommend North America pain clinic to them thank you very much Ronnie Rosser
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Good
Billie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Her empathy is greatly appreciated.
Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
No wait and helps wish my pain issues tremendously. Definitely recommend
Virgilio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Every time I come it’s a very easy experience. Dr Olga and the entire staff are always very nice, professional and very knowledgeable. I would recommend North of Atlanta Pain Clinic to everyone.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
I love the way I am cared for. I am treated with dignity and respect. I thank God for everyone that works there. Thank you!
Sun Yo C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
The doctor was very friendly when examining the patient and explaining the diagnosis. I was very satisfied with the doctor's quick and accurate diagnosis.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr.Yoo is a great doctor that means business,u will be at home in his hands
Soan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
The time we checked in and out were very fast and staff members are very nice.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Yoo and Dr. Olga are top tier professionals who put patient’s wellness above all else. If you are struggling with managing any kind of pain, I highly recommend you to their care.
Jung Hee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
She did her best to solve my concern.
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I am always pleased with my service there!
Chad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Always a good visit with Olga! She’s thorough and listens
Jack J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very good no wait time
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Always great with a waiting time of under 5-10 minutes which is rare at any medical center. Fantastic staff as well .
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Efficient. Timely. Quality Care
Alesia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I really like Heidi Joung, the nurse practitioner. She listens and isn't in a rush when seeing me. She answers my questions thoroughly. I like seeing her as a patient.
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very professional
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Good