Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

144 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Botox does work for migraines
James A.
Submitted 12/02/21
I love Dr. Yoo and his staff. He truly cares for his patience's and they listen very well. Of all of my doctors he is #1
Mike M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Ms. Olga and the entire staff have gone above and beyond caring for my elderly mom’s knee! I highly recommend North of Atlanta to anyone who might be looking for a safer alternative to surgery. Thank you all for what you’ve done!
Anne H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Yoo really listens to what you have to say. Very patient & through.
Michael L.
Submitted 11/17/21
I am sure that you pay attention deeply about patients' pains.
Duane F.
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone is always nice and very pleasant I'm glad that I come here
Cathy D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Staff very nice. Wait time was very quick. I would recommend this clinic.
Joyce C.
Submitted 11/05/21
I have had low back pain sciatica that my primary care Dr's couldn't help. Yesterday I had an epidural steriod injection and today I am not in pain, first time in months. I highly recommend this office to anyone. I would give a 8 star but 5 is all I can give.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/31/21
I'm always happy with the medical care I get from North of Atlanta pain clinic
Robert P.
Submitted 10/30/21
always a great job very professional
Alan M.
Submitted 10/28/21
They help with your pain and listen to your problems
Malissa M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
Meri E P.
Submitted 10/15/21
I saw NP Gray today she was super nice just like Ulga is. The girls up front need to learn a little more about more smiles being more nicer to the patients, the girls that were there before that left were awsome. People like great customer service doesn't matter where you go.
John S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Yoo and the staff of North of Atlanta Pain clinic Are always attentive respectful and genuinely concerned for my well-being. The office promptly handles it's daily schedules like a well oiled machine. I feel fortunate to be one of Dr. Yoo's patients.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone are very professional and I feel they have my best interest each time I am there.
Shantelle B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Olga is so great she’s informative listens to you and always try to help. The first real doctor office that actually cares about their patients. Thanks Ms. Brown
Rhonda B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr.Yoo is Amazing
Terice N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone is nice. They try to get you in and out in a timely manner. The Doctors try to help you.
Robert F.
Submitted 09/27/21
Good
Tonya C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Olga Colac is Very understanding and seems to truly care.