Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Doctor, the staff were all kind and received comfortable medical treatment.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I am always treated with the utmost care and respect. I am literally pain free after treatment.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. G is an excellent addition! He asked great questions, listened well to my answers, and most importantly I could tell he had read my file in advance.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent service and kind staff.
Dianne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very nice, people are great, Dr's great
Patrice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Got in & out quickly everyone very professional
Tawanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I always have such a great experience with Dr. Gray, she listens, shows concerns and always so pleasant.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great
Terice N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great
Lavera K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Everyone is always so courteous and kind.
Darren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
On time professional service with good explanation
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Highly satisfied.
Dianne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone was unbelievably nice. Made sure I was well informed on my condition and plans to help. Only one visit, but very pleased with the staff, Doctor and care.
Janette U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
Bonzell Jr. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The Doctor and Mrs.O and and staff are five stars.understanding and caring professionals who care about the people, the facility clean very covid safe and that makes a big difference at this day and time in our lives,so yes I would recommend Dr.Yoo Mrs. O and Mrs Gray .Dr Yoo and Miss Olga.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
They always listen to you, not just hear you but really listen to your needs. Very kind & patient with a wonderful staff.
Sukkyung B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
처음보았지만 , 어렵지않고 가족같아 마음이 너무 편했다^^
Hanem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always care about how am I feeling, and living with the pain and care always about my health.
Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
very, kind, helpful. patient, takes time to hear your problem and provides a solution.
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Keeps up with my progress