Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
515 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Always great
Constance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Ms. Colac is so very sweet and caring of my needs.. I highly recommend this practice and Ms. Colac.. thank you for caring for me.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Most efficient doctor's office I've ever been to!
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Wonderful and very professional
Shea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Wonderful
Nak Hyun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Friendly
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
E
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Yoo listens and gives excellent medical opinion.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Unbelievable service from the front desk to the doctor and assistant. Not the usual office visit that makes the customer feel unwanted or scared. You guys took great care of me.
Tellyus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Second to None. The Best Doc & Staff in North Georgia.
Cornell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Good
Meri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I just don't understand when I describe something I need written why it can't be stated the way I need it to be, I thought doctor's are suppose to be here to help us in many ways, I guess not.
Margaret V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Quick and efficient service.
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Doctors are caring and they don’t keep you waiting,
Jimmy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr Yoo is so great, every time.
Sukkyung B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr and staff do a great job every visit.
Geraldine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Victory in Christ Jesus Christ Jesus is my feedback.
Geraldine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I need the her experience she has brought to me .
Ronnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
It was a very professional experience and yes I would recommend North Atlanta pain clinic to everyone I know even if I don't know them I would still recommend North America pain clinic to them thank you very much Ronnie Rosser
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Good