Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Good
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Great experience. Very professional
Charles H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
They have made a few mistakes lately, but overall a very professional bunch of Drs and staff
Ann M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very satisfy
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
We discussed my back problems and agreed on procedure to help my back very straight forward I like that
Fatima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Great
Milton T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Doctor you and me had a great conversation and she tells me a lot about and I'm better understand all the process thanks
Russell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Yoo and his team at North of Atlanta Pain Clinic are a group of great professionals who you will want to see should chronic pain becomes an issue. The service they continue to provide is second to none. Great job Dr. Yoo and team!
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Great
Dianne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
All of the staff and Doctors are fantastic. Everyone has been kind and very professional.
Chonghoe Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Excellent service
Jacqueline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I am so happy I found Dr.Yoo he has been a blessing he found things that ALL other doctors couldn’t find
Martha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Fast
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Olga is very polite and concerned about the patients. Enjoy when I see her.
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Great customer service. Procedure and after care were clearly explained.
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Pleasant, staff always professional and yet engaging.
Billie P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
The staff, his technicians and PAs are great. The one experience that I had with the doctor has left me greatly disappoint. Everyone can have a bad day either the patient and/or the doctor. I have been going to them for approximately a year and have been very happy. They have been recommended by me to anyone that has expressed an interest for a pain Dr. Try them on for size. In my opinion, I think they would be a good fit.
Roosevelt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Great!!!
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great services & excellent staff great communication with patients
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Very professional. Made me feel comfortable. Explained everything he was going to do as far as my procedure. Listened.