Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I’m a beginner and I love the employee they are very nice in care about the customer….they explained the problem in I love that
Rosemary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Ladies are real professional answer all questions would highly recommend to family, & friends
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
Armando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
My experience with dr. jae yoo Was very good....and I recommend it
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Exceptional service
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Professional and friendly as always.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent service very professional and warm and friendly.
Roosevelt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great!!!
Vera W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Ms. Colac always answer all of my questions and have a professional attitude.
Amporn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Fast and very thorough as well as pleasant.
Chad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great Dr’s
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
As a patient for over 3 years I recommend Dr Yoo and the entire staff. They are sympathetic to your illness,
Seong Ae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
His care plan works for me, and I feel better with my pain.
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Kind and professional.
Margaret V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Quick, informative and caring.
Henry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
I had an injection treatment on my left shoulder and it has been improved 90% right after one day. Much appreciated that.
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Yoo Is a great doctor! His friendly staff always helpful.
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great,Good Help and Service.....
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Did not have to wait past time of appointment and everyone was very kind and helpful.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I have been a patient of Ms Colac for a number of years. I have always received the best of care from her. Ms. Colac is a professional who listens to me and then uses her skills to form a treatment plan that has kept me on my feet and working. Ms. Colac is an Angel.