Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Doctor Yoo and Olga always show sincere concern for my situation, and a very attentive and thorough with their examinations. I could not have asked for a better practitioner, who truly tries to do everything in their power to make me more comfortable.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Always so nice and always ask me if I'm okay
Sunhye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
he is really nice.
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Love Dr Yoo. He has great bedside manor. I have received 2 epidurals in my neck and he has really helped!
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very understanding super polite overall outstanding
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Though it is hard to get started with a new doctor. I feel they work hard to make things better.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Miss Heidi is very helpful and keeps me going with good leadership
Lula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Professional environment
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Yoo is always patient with me and explains everything clearly to me.
Dae Woong M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very good!!
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I decided to taper off my morphine prescription, and Miss Olga has worked with me on this. The tapering has been working well, and my goal is in sight.
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
My experience at Pain Clinic was an excellent one, I received compassionate and loving service for my excruciating pain with good results. The staff was pleasant, patient and courteous and displayed good customer service. I would recommend this Facility to anyone who needs relief from back pain. Clean and healthy environment. I am extremely grateful and satisfied. Keep up the good work and God bless.
Patsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Caring, understanding and caring about my health as well as doing what they can to provide the best care for my needs
Margo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I love going there take care they take their time they're never on a rush and they're consistent and they're always on time you're sitting time is maybe 5 minutes they're awesome I love Miss Olga
Neal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Informative, quick, and effective.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Staff was very pleasant, proffessional, and accommodating.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
I went in for a shot in my lower lumbar. I was a bit early for my appointment and from the receptionist to the checkout was a very good experience! Dr Yoo is great! He told me what was going to happen before he did anything. He make me comfortable and talked to me the hole time and explained the procedure. I would recommend him for sure!
Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
All went well. Although previous treatment was unsuccessful, another possibility was suggested and a prescription was refilled.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excellent
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Good tesults