Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

144 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey H.
Submitted 07/17/21
I have moved a lot and unfortunately have been seen at numerous pain clinic mics. Dr too made me feel safe secure and while explaining our game plan but never spoke down to me.
Lavera K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone was professional and courteous. Everything was done timely.
Deborah P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Awesome
Sawang C.
Submitted 07/14/21
The staff, and the providers are very friendly and courteous.
Ivan P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Most caring and thoughtful medical practice I have EVER patronized. I’d rather not have to come, but since I do, I feel blessed to be under their care. They listen and they treat me like a person, with agency over my own care. Anyone who has been to a pain clinic will know how rare it is to find those traits in a provider. The best advice is to avoid a pain clinic, but if your situation demands it, you cannot do better than Dr. Yoo (and Dr. Olga).
Izellia S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Always friendly and professional.
Beth P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Ms. Olga is by far the best provider I have had in dealing with my pain issues. She is very thorough and so knowledgable, but even more significant, kind!! She makes you feel so comfortable and LISTENS to you as you describe your pain journey. She understands that your pain is legitimate. Thank you Ms. Olga for always caring!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent questions. Great listening. Anxious for better results than previous attempts elsewhere.
Monica F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Good
Ana R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent
Joy J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Short, but all issues I had were addressed.
Bo Keun P.
Submitted 06/17/21
best Pain Doctor in Noth of Georgia.
Shani W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great experience. Dr. Yoo and his staff were very kind and professional.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 06/14/21
I have always had good experiences here. The staff is top notch!!
Madison W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great. He kept me preoccupied with conversation and it helped me a lot
Kyle B.
Submitted 06/08/21
I have been seeing Olga for 2 and a half years. She is very thorough and truly cares about not only my physical health, but also my personal health. Olga and Dr. Yoo have had me on a plan, performed procedures and have exceeded by far, my experiences compared to other Dr's. in their field. I am so blessed and thankful I met Olga and Dr. Yoo. I trust them as much as my PCP I have been going to for 23 years. Thank you Olga for the best 2 and a half years managing my spinal stenosis in my cervical and lumbar regions. As well as degenerative bone disease throughout my body. Than you Olga Sincerely. You are truly one of the best medical professionals I have ever met.
James K.
Submitted 06/08/21
She is so kind and very knowlege explanation
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. OLGA IS always very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She's always tries to make you feel better when you leave.
Emily B.
Submitted 06/03/21
I love the North Atlanta Pain Clinic every one is professional and polite.
Amber S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Actually felt like they really listened to me when I went in, and I’ve been to so many different doctors to try and find relief.