Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Yoo has assembled a very professional team at North of Atlanta. The care I receive at the hands of Dr Yoo is the very best. Dr Yoo has given me excellent treatment.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Ms. Colac has been Great treating my problems and always has time to listen to what I have to say. Ms. Colac really cares about my well-being and how I feel. Thank you Ms. Olga
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
From the beginning of my treatment the entire staff at NAPC have been very caring and completely professional.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I have been to Dr. Yoo several times over the last several years. I have always enjoyed extremely positive and professional treatment and care from Dr. Yoo and every member of his entire staff. I am always very comfortable and confident in their total knowledge and excellent application and precision in all of their procedures. Thanks so much to Dr. Yoo and his entire team. I would happily recommend this caring and excellent practice to anyone. With great respect, John Warren
Ron N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Pleasant experience.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent patient care and Dr. Yoo is amazing!
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I’m treated like a ‘ real person’ by the entire staff there. I give this place the highest possible rating for care and concern with the highest professionalism.
Ivan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The most caring practitioners I’ve ever encountered. I would recommend to anyone, without hesitation.
Vernon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
It was ok ,fast and professional
Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
It was a nice in good place
Paquita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Awesome, Excellent & Very Professional. Every Time I’m There Ms Olga Colac Assure I’m Satisfied & She Answer Every Question I Ask. I Will Indeed Recommend Her & Dr Yoo & There Friendly Staff To All Of My Family & Friends!!
Alida W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I gave a 5 Star rating to my Pain Management office for the following reason’s. 1. The nursing assistant’s are all Professional. 2. Nurse Practitioner Olga is quite Understanding too your needs. 3. Dr Yoo is totally the best. With controlling my pain I go Longer and longer without Pain.
Walkiria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The best pain clinic controllers
Vera W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I feel that Dr. Yoo is extremely dedicated to his work. I really appreciate Dr. Yoo
Meri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Recommend Dr. Yoo and Ulga both super nice
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
All of the staff is wonderful. They listen to your concerns and take appropriate action.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Friendly caring kind and professional
Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
they were very patient, listened to my problems, provided a solution and took care of me.
Alicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
My experience is amazing, Ms. Olga goes above and beyond for her patients, she’s caring, she listens and she gives you hope while experiencing awful medical issues. She’s always willing to do an extra mile to get my medication approved. The office staff is always friendly and efficient. I Will recommend Ms Olga 1000%.
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Yoo is definitely in the right profession! He is a people person and definitely passionate about what he does. He talked to me the entire time which kept me relax and distracted. Him and his assistant treated me with GREAT care! Thanks you both! Anita H.