Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

144 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle T.
Submitted 03/29/22
The ease of the appointment was wonderful and Olga Is great
Karen S.
Submitted 03/28/22
I am always treated with respect and kindness.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/25/22
I was handled quickly and in a friendly manner by the office staff. I was called in ahead of my appointment time. I was dealt with professionally from start to finish.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Easy
Brenda C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always helpful
George L.
Submitted 03/22/22
I told the nurse to fax my medication to one pharmacy and she sent it to the old pharmacy other than that you guys are a ten
Beatriz R.
Submitted 03/18/22
She is a wonderful Nurse practioner , compassionate, treated our mother with the outmost care. Grateful for her
Hye S.
Submitted 03/14/22
very good
Christopher B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Yoo and his staff is absolutely the best!!! I have been to other pain clinics and there is just no comparison. I have never seen a doctor care so much about his patients. I will NEVER LEAVE DR YOO!!!
Sophia F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very good
William F.
Submitted 03/03/22
These people are great. They have helped me for the past 2 years. Give them a try.
Sukkyung B.
Submitted 03/02/22
유명제 선생님은 친절하시고 꼼꼼하셔서 몸도 마음도 편하게 해주심니다
William S.
Submitted 03/02/22
From the moment I stepped through the door to the time I left I was treated in courteous and professional manner.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 02/26/22
A normal visit
Tangela Vashae K.
Submitted 02/25/22
Nice and has patience
Carol M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Ms. Olga was very attentive and caring. This office is extremely efficient and they always see me on time.
Patricia F.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been a patient for over 3 years. The entire staff is exceptional. Dr. Yoo, Olga Colnac are caring professionals.
Rhonda J.
Submitted 02/12/22
Ms.Colac is really concerned about how am feeling and does everything to help control and manage my pain. Best doctor ever.
Thomas H.
Submitted 02/11/22
The care and concern that I have received at North of Atlanta Pain Clinic for the last 5 years is top shelf. Every one treats me with respect and puts my health as a top priority. Thank you Olga
Stacy S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Wonderful staff, almost no wait, the nicest Doctors I've ever had to see. Olga is so sweet and caring, I love seeing her!