Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

54 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Yoo and the person who helped him were very patient and told me what they were doing each time he did something.
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/25/21
I always a excellent experience at North Atlanta Pain Management. Extremely helpful.
Roderick B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good doctor. I trust him and Dr.Jae Yoo is straight to the point when making the right decision that suits My pains Dr straight to the point
Glenn S.
Submitted 08/12/21
These peole are prfessionals and their manerisums glow with comforting care.
Glenn S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very comforting to have knowlegable people providing health care.
James K.
Submitted 08/06/21
She is very kind well exportation I m very satisfied her service
Joy P.
Submitted 08/03/21
I’m so thankful to have been referred here. The kindness, understanding, and compassion is felt by all staff. Dr. Yoo is great. Ms. Olga is tremendous. She has been amazing to me for the past year as we have navigated through my neck issues. This practice deserves more than 5 stars!
Stacy S.
Submitted 07/29/21
I've been going to NOA for a while now and have never had a bad experience. All the staff are phenomenal, and helpful. Im usually in and out within 20-30 minutes.
Tracey H.
Submitted 07/17/21
I have moved a lot and unfortunately have been seen at numerous pain clinic mics. Dr too made me feel safe secure and while explaining our game plan but never spoke down to me.
Lavera K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone was professional and courteous. Everything was done timely.
Deborah P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Awesome
Sawang C.
Submitted 07/14/21
The staff, and the providers are very friendly and courteous.
Ivan P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Most caring and thoughtful medical practice I have EVER patronized. I’d rather not have to come, but since I do, I feel blessed to be under their care. They listen and they treat me like a person, with agency over my own care. Anyone who has been to a pain clinic will know how rare it is to find those traits in a provider. The best advice is to avoid a pain clinic, but if your situation demands it, you cannot do better than Dr. Yoo (and Dr. Olga).
Izellia S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Always friendly and professional.
Beth P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Ms. Olga is by far the best provider I have had in dealing with my pain issues. She is very thorough and so knowledgable, but even more significant, kind!! She makes you feel so comfortable and LISTENS to you as you describe your pain journey. She understands that your pain is legitimate. Thank you Ms. Olga for always caring!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent questions. Great listening. Anxious for better results than previous attempts elsewhere.
Monica F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Good
Ana R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent
Joy J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Short, but all issues I had were addressed.