Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I need dr. Olga to send over a prior authorization from the drs. Office to get my medicine please send it to my insurance company asap my pharmacy closes at 5:00 today
Randy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Best NP anywhere. She cares and Listens to your problems.
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Caring, respectful and polite.
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Always so kind and informative.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Yoo and Ms. Olga and the team are the best. Always wanting to help. Professional and caring people. The best doctors I have ever been associated with.
Chunhui Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Yoo was so kind and recommended what I have to do.
Belinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
The service is great
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Incredible care and concern for your medical condition! I am improving greatly from their desire to see me free of pain.
Lynn J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Wonderful!! Always willing to explain and help.
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Pain problem was handled quite quick.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Yoo is excellent. He has administered 3 shots at different times in my lower back, located below my waist and above my right buttocks. I felt no pain when the numbing medicine was injected and when the actual medicine was given. I have a disk that has swelling in it that causes my right leg discomfort. Dr. Yoo has an excellent bedside manner. The nurse Mrs. Gray is excellent as well.
Janette U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Well pleased was late stell saw me
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very compassionate people which is rare these days. I felt very comfortable while my conditions were being discussed.
Margaret V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Quick and pleasant.
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
TO ME WHEN MY BACK ISN’T HURTING SO BADLY THAT IT MAKES ME SCREAM WITH PAIN AND THE DOCTORS AT ATL PAIN CLINIC GAVE ME SPECIAL INJECTIONS THAT HELPED MY BACK ,IT’S WONDERFUL THERE, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM !!
Celeste I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Nice stuff and very clean.
Henry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Appreciate for kind explain my symptoms by Dr Yoo
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Both Dr G and Dr Yoo are very knowledgeable, compassionate, thorough, and professional. They both take great care in resolving their patients' pain issues. I've been going to this practice since 2017 and have since referred others to Dr Yoo as well who have been satisfied with their care. Highly recommend!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always on time, very professional.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The new office looks great and the waiting room time was under a minute so patients always appreciate that. Ms. Olga is always knowledgeable and fantastic!