Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Olga and Dr. Yoo are ALWAYS kind, considerate, professional and thoughtful. My experience with them is outstanding
Donald L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Somewhat disappointing. not miss Olga. But the office staff doesn't like to answer questions!
Yong S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Everyone was very kind and did their job well.
Caron L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very nice and considerate people They care about me
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Always good and practical.
Margaret V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Short, pleasant
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I was seen prompt and every one handling my care was very professional I'm pleased
Manuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr.Gray and Dr. Olga are the best.They do a great job of caring about my pain and are very understanding.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Short wait time and courteous staff.
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I am quite pleased with the professional service provided by Olga Colac! I am feeling much better!
Ho H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Everyone was very concerned
Dung H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
This is the first time We have come to this office and my mother in law said she likes it. The staff and the doctor are friendly and lovely. The room is new and clean and we don’t have to wait so long . Thank you very much for your help.
Crystal B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Takes the time to make my life a little
Jung Soo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Appoitment was met on time! Very rare in visits at the doctor's office. Epidural injection was very smooth and painless. In and out in half an hour! Thank you, Dr. Yoo!!
Milton T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
She's very professional in her work I wouldn't change it for the world when I deal with her I feel as though I'm important thanks for the opportunity for me to work with her
Kandiss M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Had a painless experience from Dr.G at North of Atlanta Pain Clinic
Sung Kwan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Best
Kevin Maurice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr G was very courteous and treated me with importance.
Lavera K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was courteous and professional.