Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Good morning my name is Sharon Baker. I have a patient at. North Atlanta pain clinic and I have been going to the clinic five or six years for my pain I have lupus I have pain all over my body and I am blessed to have Dr O Oga and Dr.Yoo to be a part of my life. They have put a lot of time And effort into my life and I am so thankful they listen to me and they don’t talk at me. They talk with me trying to understand my pain and that what make this so unique to have someone to listen to what and how you are saying, trying to understand , Sharon Baker’s pain and I appreciate them so much. God put them into my life to help me and again I appreciate them every day I wake up I thank God another day and I thank God he put Dr O, Olga and Dr.Yoo in my life again thank you so much , I helping me and continuing to help me Thank you, Sharon Baker.
Cornell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
This organization is very professional and respectful
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
DR.YOO AND MS OLGA ARE EXCELLENT IN THEIR PRACTICE! DR.YOO IS THE BEST ORTHOPAEDICS BACK DOCTOR I HAVE FOUND AS OF NOW!! VERY DEDICATED TO HIS PATIENCE ! TAKES TIME WITH YOU,NOT RUSHED WITH YOUR HEALTH! ALWAYS ON TIME! KIND AND GENTLE! HE IS EVERYTHING YOU WANT AND NEED IN A BACK DOCTOR, HE HAS HELPED ME TREMENDOUSLY!! HIS STAFF IS AWESOME,KNOWLEDGEABLE, KIND! MS OLGA IS JUST WONDERFUL, WELL EDUCATED IN THE ORTHOPEDIC FIELD! SHE HAS HELPED ME OUT MANY TIMES, A 10 IN MY BOOK !! IN TIME OF PAIN AND SUFFERING,I FOUND DR.YOO !! I RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS STAFF TO ALL IN PAIN! THANKS FOR ALL YOUR AMAZING HELP! G OWENS
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I love the care she has for her patients!
Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Excellent experience.
Penny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very polite and informative.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excellent Respectful Patient Great Communication from Doctor & Courtesy Staff Members I recommend anyone that needs a Pain management to go N.Atlanta Pain. Clinic
Ngoc H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very good
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Has helped me many times and with things I’ve suffered with for years.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I have been a patient at NAPC for five years and they are an amazing group to have care for you. They have always gone above and beyond to make sure that I recipient great care.
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Never felt better. I am able to do everything that normal people do without pain. I am so grateful for the loving care I received. Thank you Dr. Yoo!
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Always good visit
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Ms.Olga is very kind & listens very well to you. She addresses all of your concerns. Dr.Yoo is so considerate and goes out of his way to see how you are doing. I highly recommend this practice. Have had nothing but wonderful treatment from them.
Vanessa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Meet my needs.
Haiba D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very good dr
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I saw Olga for migraine headaches and she was so kind to me. She listened to all my concerns and we came up with a plan that immediately started to give me a peace of mind for the future. Looking forward to continuing my care here.
Clementine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr.yoo is very professional and polite. And when you go to the office you don't sit waiting for ever. The entire staff is very professional
Yadira A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very good
Sherry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Ms Olga and Dr Yoo are both so attentive to your concerns and your questions about your health and wellbeing
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
DR.YOO AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL,KNOWLEDGEABLE, STATE OF THE ART OFFICE!! FOR MY BACK PAIN DR.YOO HAS HELPED ME TREMENDOUSLY, NOT AFRAID TO TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT IF ONE THING DOESN’T WORK FOR THAT DIAGNOSIS !! I AM VERY THANKFUL FOR DR.YOO AND HIS NURSE PRACTIONER’S FOR HELPING ME TO BE ABLE TO LIVE A BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE !!! ALL THEIR STAFF IS VERY DEDICATED TO HELPING YOU TO BE AS COMFORTABLE AS YOU CAN AT THE DOCTORS OFFICE!! THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE FOUND THAT KNEW WHAT TO DO!!! THANKS TO N OF ATL PAIN CLINIC FOR EVERYTHING!!! G.O !!