Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

144 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always great. 5star
Shantelle B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Yoo and Dr Olga are really great and it’s a nice clinic with a good staff.
Kevin Maurice G.
Submitted 01/05/22
They are courteous Olga is professional staff is great.
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Everyone from the front desk to the Dr really cares about their patients. Being in chronic pain is hard enough but having kind & compassionate pain doctor helps tremendously. Olga is the best, thank you for caring!
Dennis C.
Submitted 12/31/21
I was well treated. Very grateful.
Tracy P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Yoo and staff are always attentive,caring, and professional. A great place to get care!!
Kandiss M.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was listened to, my pain is being dealt with
Eunice K.
Submitted 12/24/21
So good
Eunice K.
Submitted 12/24/21
Good
Dephanie N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Sana O.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Yoo is a fantastic doctor. He is an expert at what he does. I love the fact that he does alternative therapies as well as traditional methods. He is personable and friendly with his patients.
Derwin C.
Submitted 12/15/21
EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!!
Sharon B.
Submitted 12/14/21
I have lupus and RA and my body hurts all the time and Dr.Yoo and Olga Colac,NP -C they care about me and my problems so days I feel like a truck ran me over l can tell my doctor and they understand how I’m feeling so I Sharon Baker have the best Team working on me and I thank God for the people he put in my life to help me .
Steven S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Overall great experience
Tani D.
Submitted 12/11/21
I highly recommend this place for your medical needs. The entire staff is kind and welcoming; especially Olga Colac, who is compassionate and understanding. I wish I had known about this clinic years ago.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 12/10/21
They are very professional, and the wait times are short. Everyone in the office are very friendly.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always personal and professional, concerned about my health. Always listen to my issues.
Brenda C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always pleasant and very sincere about my health..thanks guys
Amporn V.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very understanding and knowledgeable
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/05/21
If you are living in chronic pain in Atlanta this is where you want to be treated, they have many options Everyone at North of Atlanta pain clinic are a pleasure to work with. They understand that most chronic pain patients would rather be out of pain and living a happy normal life vs going to the pain clinic every month. I’m so grateful that they treat me and their other patients with dignity and compassion because it’s not easy to live every single day in chronic pain.