Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chun Hui Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Everyone was very kind.
Sawang C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very nice clinic, great staff. Tina is also great help to me.
Wha Jin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I'm so grateful to Dr.Yoo for kindly responding not only to the patient's condition but also to the state of mind and surroundings.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Ms. Olga Colac, FNP-C is excellent. She listens and provides what is best for the patient to help manage their pain.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Listen to patients.
Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everone lstensand tries hard to help.
Lamont F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional and move quick.
Vanessa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Professional, welcomes the patients to share their concerns about their health.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very nice kind staff
Sung Chan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
친절히 설명해주시고 치료받은분이 쾌차해서 저도 방문하였는데 아주 자세히 명쾌히 설명해 주셔서 믿음이 갑니다.감사합니다.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I was seen quickly and all were courteous
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Ms. Olga listened to my concerns. I felt very comfortable talking with her.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent care! I had an epidural block and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Very efficient and kind staff!
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
DR.YOO IS DEDICATED TO MAKING YOUR PAIN BETTER!! GENUINELY INTERESTED IN YOUR HEALTH!! KIND AND GENTLE!! EXPLAINS WHAT HE WILL BE DOING WHEN HE IS PERFORMING A PROCEDURE!! UNDERSTANDING OF YOUR PAIN!! OFF STAFF ARE AWESOME, I AM THANKFUL I FOUND THIS OFFIC
Mi Suk H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Koran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Treatment was fast and staff was wonderful!
Pauline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I love going to NOA Pain Clinic. I’ve never had to wait more than 5 mins for my appt. The staff is very friendly. Drs Yoo and G are very gentle, friendly, professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend them.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She listened to me and helped me get the best care.
Constance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
She is very concerned and listens and answers my questions.