Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sung Chan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
친절히 설명해주시고 치료받은분이 쾌차해서 저도 방문하였는데 아주 자세히 명쾌히 설명해 주셔서 믿음이 갑니다.감사합니다.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I was seen quickly and all were courteous
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Ms. Olga listened to my concerns. I felt very comfortable talking with her.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent care! I had an epidural block and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Very efficient and kind staff!
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
DR.YOO IS DEDICATED TO MAKING YOUR PAIN BETTER!! GENUINELY INTERESTED IN YOUR HEALTH!! KIND AND GENTLE!! EXPLAINS WHAT HE WILL BE DOING WHEN HE IS PERFORMING A PROCEDURE!! UNDERSTANDING OF YOUR PAIN!! OFF STAFF ARE AWESOME, I AM THANKFUL I FOUND THIS OFFIC
Mi Suk H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Koran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Treatment was fast and staff was wonderful!
Pauline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I love going to NOA Pain Clinic. I’ve never had to wait more than 5 mins for my appt. The staff is very friendly. Drs Yoo and G are very gentle, friendly, professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend them.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She listened to me and helped me get the best care.
Constance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
She is very concerned and listens and answers my questions.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I need dr. Olga to send over a prior authorization from the drs. Office to get my medicine please send it to my insurance company asap my pharmacy closes at 5:00 today
Randy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Best NP anywhere. She cares and Listens to your problems.
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Caring, respectful and polite.
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Always so kind and informative.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Yoo and Ms. Olga and the team are the best. Always wanting to help. Professional and caring people. The best doctors I have ever been associated with.
Chunhui Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Yoo was so kind and recommended what I have to do.
Belinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
The service is great
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Incredible care and concern for your medical condition! I am improving greatly from their desire to see me free of pain.
Lynn J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Wonderful!! Always willing to explain and help.
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Pain problem was handled quite quick.