Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ho H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Everyone was very concerned
Dung H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
This is the first time We have come to this office and my mother in law said she likes it. The staff and the doctor are friendly and lovely. The room is new and clean and we don’t have to wait so long . Thank you very much for your help.
Crystal B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Takes the time to make my life a little
Jung Soo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Appoitment was met on time! Very rare in visits at the doctor's office. Epidural injection was very smooth and painless. In and out in half an hour! Thank you, Dr. Yoo!!
Milton T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
She's very professional in her work I wouldn't change it for the world when I deal with her I feel as though I'm important thanks for the opportunity for me to work with her
Kandiss M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Had a painless experience from Dr.G at North of Atlanta Pain Clinic
Sung Kwan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Best
Kevin Maurice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr G was very courteous and treated me with importance.
Lavera K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was courteous and professional.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Doctor, the staff were all kind and received comfortable medical treatment.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I am always treated with the utmost care and respect. I am literally pain free after treatment.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. G is an excellent addition! He asked great questions, listened well to my answers, and most importantly I could tell he had read my file in advance.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent service and kind staff.
Dianne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very nice, people are great, Dr's great
Patrice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Got in & out quickly everyone very professional
Tawanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I always have such a great experience with Dr. Gray, she listens, shows concerns and always so pleasant.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great
Terice N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great
Lavera K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Everyone is always so courteous and kind.