Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great Dr’s
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
As a patient for over 3 years I recommend Dr Yoo and the entire staff. They are sympathetic to your illness,
Seong Ae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
His care plan works for me, and I feel better with my pain.
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Kind and professional.
Margaret V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Quick, informative and caring.
Henry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
I had an injection treatment on my left shoulder and it has been improved 90% right after one day. Much appreciated that.
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Yoo Is a great doctor! His friendly staff always helpful.
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great,Good Help and Service.....
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Did not have to wait past time of appointment and everyone was very kind and helpful.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I have been a patient of Ms Colac for a number of years. I have always received the best of care from her. Ms. Colac is a professional who listens to me and then uses her skills to form a treatment plan that has kept me on my feet and working. Ms. Colac is an Angel.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Yoo has assembled a very professional team at North of Atlanta. The care I receive at the hands of Dr Yoo is the very best. Dr Yoo has given me excellent treatment.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Ms. Colac has been Great treating my problems and always has time to listen to what I have to say. Ms. Colac really cares about my well-being and how I feel. Thank you Ms. Olga
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
From the beginning of my treatment the entire staff at NAPC have been very caring and completely professional.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I have been to Dr. Yoo several times over the last several years. I have always enjoyed extremely positive and professional treatment and care from Dr. Yoo and every member of his entire staff. I am always very comfortable and confident in their total knowledge and excellent application and precision in all of their procedures. Thanks so much to Dr. Yoo and his entire team. I would happily recommend this caring and excellent practice to anyone. With great respect, John Warren
Ron N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Pleasant experience.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent patient care and Dr. Yoo is amazing!
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I’m treated like a ‘ real person’ by the entire staff there. I give this place the highest possible rating for care and concern with the highest professionalism.
Ivan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The most caring practitioners I’ve ever encountered. I would recommend to anyone, without hesitation.
Vernon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
It was ok ,fast and professional
Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
It was a nice in good place