Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paquita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Awesome, Excellent & Very Professional. Every Time I’m There Ms Olga Colac Assure I’m Satisfied & She Answer Every Question I Ask. I Will Indeed Recommend Her & Dr Yoo & There Friendly Staff To All Of My Family & Friends!!
Alida W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I gave a 5 Star rating to my Pain Management office for the following reason’s. 1. The nursing assistant’s are all Professional. 2. Nurse Practitioner Olga is quite Understanding too your needs. 3. Dr Yoo is totally the best. With controlling my pain I go Longer and longer without Pain.
Walkiria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The best pain clinic controllers
Vera W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I feel that Dr. Yoo is extremely dedicated to his work. I really appreciate Dr. Yoo
Meri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Recommend Dr. Yoo and Ulga both super nice
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
All of the staff is wonderful. They listen to your concerns and take appropriate action.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Friendly caring kind and professional
Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
they were very patient, listened to my problems, provided a solution and took care of me.
Alicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
My experience is amazing, Ms. Olga goes above and beyond for her patients, she’s caring, she listens and she gives you hope while experiencing awful medical issues. She’s always willing to do an extra mile to get my medication approved. The office staff is always friendly and efficient. I Will recommend Ms Olga 1000%.
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Yoo is definitely in the right profession! He is a people person and definitely passionate about what he does. He talked to me the entire time which kept me relax and distracted. Him and his assistant treated me with GREAT care! Thanks you both! Anita H.
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Ms. Colac has been unfailingly reliable and always responsive to any messages I may have left . She always returns my calls and keeps her word regarding refills. Any problems with prescriptions has been on the pharmacy’s end, not hers. I think she’s a pretty straight shooter.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great job as all ways
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Listened carefully to my problems (not just pain, but it's effect on my life). Responded to my immediate needs as well as attempting to get further PA for further phyical treatment.
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Thorough and professional
Cheryl B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
My visit was good
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Keeps me informed and answers all my questions
Chineasta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful
Jacquita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Ms. Olga's thoroughness on all my body issues & her compassion concerning the pain that I feel is very comforting and reassuring to me as a patient that I'm in good hands...
Kenji S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The doctors and staff are very professional as well as polite.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The ease of the appointment was wonderful and Olga Is great