Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Great
Clementine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly professional and informed
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Listen to me and they take the appropriate follow up. Extremely happy with the outcome
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
All your assistants are extra nice and helpful. The front desk was nice also.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome
Cynthia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Yoo and the person who helped him were very patient and told me what they were doing each time he did something.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I always a excellent experience at North Atlanta Pain Management. Extremely helpful.
Roderick B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good doctor. I trust him and Dr.Jae Yoo is straight to the point when making the right decision that suits My pains Dr straight to the point
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
These peole are prfessionals and their manerisums glow with comforting care.
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very comforting to have knowlegable people providing health care.
James K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
She is very kind well exportation I m very satisfied her service
Joy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I’m so thankful to have been referred here. The kindness, understanding, and compassion is felt by all staff. Dr. Yoo is great. Ms. Olga is tremendous. She has been amazing to me for the past year as we have navigated through my neck issues. This practice deserves more than 5 stars!
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I've been going to NOA for a while now and have never had a bad experience. All the staff are phenomenal, and helpful. Im usually in and out within 20-30 minutes.
Tracey H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
I have moved a lot and unfortunately have been seen at numerous pain clinic mics. Dr too made me feel safe secure and while explaining our game plan but never spoke down to me.
Lavera K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone was professional and courteous. Everything was done timely.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Awesome
Sawang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
The staff, and the providers are very friendly and courteous.
Ivan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Most caring and thoughtful medical practice I have EVER patronized. I’d rather not have to come, but since I do, I feel blessed to be under their care. They listen and they treat me like a person, with agency over my own care. Anyone who has been to a pain clinic will know how rare it is to find those traits in a provider. The best advice is to avoid a pain clinic, but if your situation demands it, you cannot do better than Dr. Yoo (and Dr. Olga).
Izellia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Always friendly and professional.