Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Ms. Olga is by far the best provider I have had in dealing with my pain issues. She is very thorough and so knowledgable, but even more significant, kind!! She makes you feel so comfortable and LISTENS to you as you describe your pain journey. She understands that your pain is legitimate. Thank you Ms. Olga for always caring!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent questions. Great listening. Anxious for better results than previous attempts elsewhere.
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Good
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent
Joy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Short, but all issues I had were addressed.
Bo Keun P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
best Pain Doctor in Noth of Georgia.
Shani W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Great experience. Dr. Yoo and his staff were very kind and professional.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
I have always had good experiences here. The staff is top notch!!
Madison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great. He kept me preoccupied with conversation and it helped me a lot
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I have been seeing Olga for 2 and a half years. She is very thorough and truly cares about not only my physical health, but also my personal health. Olga and Dr. Yoo have had me on a plan, performed procedures and have exceeded by far, my experiences compared to other Dr's. in their field. I am so blessed and thankful I met Olga and Dr. Yoo. I trust them as much as my PCP I have been going to for 23 years. Thank you Olga for the best 2 and a half years managing my spinal stenosis in my cervical and lumbar regions. As well as degenerative bone disease throughout my body. Than you Olga Sincerely. You are truly one of the best medical professionals I have ever met.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
She is so kind and very knowlege explanation
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. OLGA IS always very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She's always tries to make you feel better when you leave.
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I love the North Atlanta Pain Clinic every one is professional and polite.
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Actually felt like they really listened to me when I went in, and I’ve been to so many different doctors to try and find relief.
Tani D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
All you guys are amazing. You treat me with such kindness and understanding. It's hard to find healthcare providers who care like you do. Thank you.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Very thorough and friendly
Carlotta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Olga is extremely kind & compassionate. She takes the health, welfare & safety of her patients very seriously. I'm relatively new to the area & I don't know what I'd do had I not found her. Thanks, CJ
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great doctor. Great staff. Service with professionalism and care.