Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sukkyung B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
유명제 선생님은 친절하시고 꼼꼼하셔서 몸도 마음도 편하게 해주심니다
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
From the moment I stepped through the door to the time I left I was treated in courteous and professional manner.
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
A normal visit
Tangela Vashae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Nice and has patience
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Ms. Olga was very attentive and caring. This office is extremely efficient and they always see me on time.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been a patient for over 3 years. The entire staff is exceptional. Dr. Yoo, Olga Colnac are caring professionals.
Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Ms.Colac is really concerned about how am feeling and does everything to help control and manage my pain. Best doctor ever.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
The care and concern that I have received at North of Atlanta Pain Clinic for the last 5 years is top shelf. Every one treats me with respect and puts my health as a top priority. Thank you Olga
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Wonderful staff, almost no wait, the nicest Doctors I've ever had to see. Olga is so sweet and caring, I love seeing her!
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional knows their jobs real sweet friendly group. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a great staff to go to
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I am always treated with love and respect and I adore Olga and dr Yoo and all of the staff. I have been going there many years and even though I moved 49 miles away. I will still drive to see them. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Efficient , caring, and professional.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
From the moment I walked in every person that I came in contact with was friendly and very professional. I heartily recommend this practice.
Karla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
They are always prompt, professional and have exceptional bedside manners, they provide the best care.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Always professional and attentive
Armando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I have appointment Yesterday whit doctor Olga and the experince was great
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I love coming here. I am much better. The most important thing is that everyone does their job with love.
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
It's always good the staff is very courteous
Kathleen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Over all my clinical experience has been very good. However, several times my oral urine evaluation was not entered into my record. Most recently my hydrocodone-acetaminophen prescription was supposed to be faxed to my Pharmacy on Friday, but this was not been done. So I am less than 100% pleased.
Paquita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very professional, very nice facility