Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Olga Colac cares about her patients. Shows compassion and concerns. I love my visits with her
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very professional and caring
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
They are always on time they have replaced the person who takes your vitals finally with someone who is ceourteous
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Ms Olga is always attentive and friendly.
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I receive great service for all appointments!
Ji Young L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Professional services and friendly
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great
Chantel B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I feel like when I bring up a problem I’m having it’s looked over and not taken seriously. I explain a situation to my doctor about a medication that was breaking me out and he advised me to speak to pharmacy and they advised me to speak to my pain management doctor who has to change it because they can’t. I do know what to do so I’m going to keep quiet and document everything.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Excellent. Olga listens and provides the best plan for each patient. She also shows you on a model spine what procedures will take place and what will be done.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very efficient.
Jeungsik I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very kind
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Fast, no wait
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very good
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very good!!!
Armando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Yes I recommend this doctor Because I had a good experience on the last date
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
The staff was so pleasant and respectful. It was comforting to receive such genuine care.
Viyala R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Excellent
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I have been seeing Ms. Olga and Dr. Yoo for 4 years now. Olga collaborates with Dr. Yoo from day 1 with me and have a thorough plan to manage and treat my medical issues (yes, plural). They take the time to thoroughly inform me of what all of my diagnostic tests show, the procedures that are best to get me in the best care possible etc. Ms. Olga is one of the best doctors I see. I look forward to my appointments with her as opposed to some of my other Dr.s.
Chet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great service very fast