Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Staff was very pleasant, proffessional, and accommodating.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
I went in for a shot in my lower lumbar. I was a bit early for my appointment and from the receptionist to the checkout was a very good experience! Dr Yoo is great! He told me what was going to happen before he did anything. He make me comfortable and talked to me the hole time and explained the procedure. I would recommend him for sure!
Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
All went well. Although previous treatment was unsuccessful, another possibility was suggested and a prescription was refilled.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excellent
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Good tesults
Martha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Good experience just wished it didn’t have to be every month.
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Hi, would like to thank North Atlanta and Pain clinic for supporting me in every way they have. I also would like to apologize for my ignorance and lack of knowledge and knowing what I should do and what I should not do. I feel so bad today because I made my doctor, real unappreciated of me and I would like to apologize to her today but my ignorance as of this day I appreciate or even giving me an opportunity to correct this and I thank you, North Atlanta and Pain clinic for your support Henry Stokes and I highly appreciate everything that North Atlanta Pain clinic has done for me and for the future I will make better decisions. Thank you guys so much for your support.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Great
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
When I get the chance too visit the office of Noapc I notice how clean and nice the clinic is.
Darryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
The whole staff is very professional. The Doctors has superb manners.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr Yoo seems to want good treatment.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
The service that the doctors and staff provide is excellent
Dennis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Extremely professional!
Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Atlanta Pain Clinic has been such a wonderful help to me while having both back pain and going through knee replacement surgery. Everyone there has been extremely helpful and kind when I had to call for information and help.
Ronnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The doctor is number one and all the staff are great as well and definitely recommend this pain clinic to everyone thank you very much sincerely Ronnie Rosser
Wuk E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
not to wait too long .
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Just fine
Karla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I have been a patient here for years and the providers are wonderful and provide excellent care. Their bedside manner is impeccable. It takes a lot for me to trust doctors, and they have gained my trust. The only real issue I have is that every month there seems to be an issue with them getting my prescription to the pharmacy. Other than that I’m satisfied with the care I receive.
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I have been seeing Olga and Dr. Yoo for 4+ years. I was one of their first patients. I have been through a lot of significant major issues for 10 years now. I have pretty detailed experiences with Olga and Dr. Yoo on Google. You may read them there. Yesterday, my world came crashing down on me when Ms. Olga noticed something on my new MRI report. Dr. Yoo working with Ms. Olga came up with a game plan and explained everything I needed to do and what they are doing for me. I am off to see a Neurosurgeon to see how bad it might be. Without the two of them, I do not know what would have happened. Like I stated above, I have had 10 years dealing with these issues and have only been seeing Dr. Yoo and Ms. Olga for only 4+ years. None of the other Dr.'s in their field would have; A. Caught what was in the MRI report. B. Had a referral sent to the Neurosurgeon before I left the office. C. Came up with a plan of action on their side to do all that they are doing for me. I only write the black and white facts. Dr. Yoo and Ms. Olga are two of the best Dr.'s in the US in their field of expertise.
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Always enjoy Olga’s diagnosis. She is a true professional.