Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
Meri E P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I saw NP Gray today she was super nice just like Ulga is. The girls up front need to learn a little more about more smiles being more nicer to the patients, the girls that were there before that left were awsome. People like great customer service doesn't matter where you go.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Yoo and the staff of North of Atlanta Pain clinic Are always attentive respectful and genuinely concerned for my well-being. The office promptly handles it's daily schedules like a well oiled machine. I feel fortunate to be one of Dr. Yoo's patients.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone are very professional and I feel they have my best interest each time I am there.
Shantelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Olga is so great she’s informative listens to you and always try to help. The first real doctor office that actually cares about their patients. Thanks Ms. Brown
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr.Yoo is Amazing
Terice N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone is nice. They try to get you in and out in a timely manner. The Doctors try to help you.
Robert F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Good
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Olga Colac is Very understanding and seems to truly care.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Yoo was very thorough in his examination. Explained everything, my symptoms and what they most likely mean. What my treatment options are, what to expect in the future. Very satisfied! I would recommend anyone that has to deal with pain to go see him.
Bobbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone was kind and nice
Dorothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr was excellent. Helper was one of the best. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Serk Sook K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
My mom ,she is dr too patient.. I think dr yoo,very knowledgeable ,kind . We both feel verypleasant visit.. If dr yoo,help my mom back pain issue.. I will be very happy ...I hope he can make my mom feel better.
Jacquelyn R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very nice, caring and concerned with helping you in a full mañner.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Awsome
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Great
Clementine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly professional and informed
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Listen to me and they take the appropriate follow up. Extremely happy with the outcome
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
All your assistants are extra nice and helpful. The front desk was nice also.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome