Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
515 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Yoo and staff are always professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable and caring.
Lois W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very helpful and very patient with me. I was in a lot of pain and they worked with me to make it less stressful.
Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Olga Colac cares about her patients. Shows compassion and concerns. I love my visits with her
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very professional and caring
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
They are always on time they have replaced the person who takes your vitals finally with someone who is ceourteous
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Ms Olga is always attentive and friendly.
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I receive great service for all appointments!
Ji Young L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Professional services and friendly
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great
Chantel B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I feel like when I bring up a problem I’m having it’s looked over and not taken seriously. I explain a situation to my doctor about a medication that was breaking me out and he advised me to speak to pharmacy and they advised me to speak to my pain management doctor who has to change it because they can’t. I do know what to do so I’m going to keep quiet and document everything.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Excellent. Olga listens and provides the best plan for each patient. She also shows you on a model spine what procedures will take place and what will be done.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very efficient.
Jeungsik I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very kind
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Fast, no wait
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very good
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very good!!!
Armando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Yes I recommend this doctor Because I had a good experience on the last date
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
The staff was so pleasant and respectful. It was comforting to receive such genuine care.
Viyala R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Excellent