Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
515 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
My experience was great!!
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Very on concern and kind
Walkiria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
My pain is on
Clementine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Very professional and friendly. No long waiting. Dr. Informative. Would highly recommend the service.
Dennis C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Cares for patients
Ruby J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Excellent service and experience
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very kind and very thorough
Bobby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very good
Frederick T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Efficient wait time
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Ms.Olga always listen to patients.
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
He is good care for patients.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr Yoo did a procedure on my lower back. He has always been kind and professional. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Dianne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
It was good
Yadira A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Good
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Short wait. Provided that services needed.
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Always thorough and professional, great
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
G
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Outstanding!!!!!! Period. Olga’s professionalism knowledge and understanding made me feel comfortable. Another outstanding visit
Janette U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
She gave me a shot to help with pain tell i get my ct scan & see what is going on
Mary J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Some times very good