Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Yes I recommend this doctor Because I had a good experience on the last date
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
The staff was so pleasant and respectful. It was comforting to receive such genuine care.
Viyala R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Excellent
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I have been seeing Ms. Olga and Dr. Yoo for 4 years now. Olga collaborates with Dr. Yoo from day 1 with me and have a thorough plan to manage and treat my medical issues (yes, plural). They take the time to thoroughly inform me of what all of my diagnostic tests show, the procedures that are best to get me in the best care possible etc. Ms. Olga is one of the best doctors I see. I look forward to my appointments with her as opposed to some of my other Dr.s.
Chet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great service very fast
Chun Hui Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Everyone was very kind.
Sawang C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very nice clinic, great staff. Tina is also great help to me.
Wha Jin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I'm so grateful to Dr.Yoo for kindly responding not only to the patient's condition but also to the state of mind and surroundings.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Ms. Olga Colac, FNP-C is excellent. She listens and provides what is best for the patient to help manage their pain.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Listen to patients.
Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everone lstensand tries hard to help.
Lamont F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional and move quick.
Vanessa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Professional, welcomes the patients to share their concerns about their health.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very nice kind staff
Sung Chan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
친절히 설명해주시고 치료받은분이 쾌차해서 저도 방문하였는데 아주 자세히 명쾌히 설명해 주셔서 믿음이 갑니다.감사합니다.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I was seen quickly and all were courteous
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Ms. Olga listened to my concerns. I felt very comfortable talking with her.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent care! I had an epidural block and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Very efficient and kind staff!
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
DR.YOO IS DEDICATED TO MAKING YOUR PAIN BETTER!! GENUINELY INTERESTED IN YOUR HEALTH!! KIND AND GENTLE!! EXPLAINS WHAT HE WILL BE DOING WHEN HE IS PERFORMING A PROCEDURE!! UNDERSTANDING OF YOUR PAIN!! OFF STAFF ARE AWESOME, I AM THANKFUL I FOUND THIS OFFIC