Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Duluth, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

North of Atlanta Pain Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North of Atlanta Pain Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derwin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I have lupus and RA and my body hurts all the time and Dr.Yoo and Olga Colac,NP -C they care about me and my problems so days I feel like a truck ran me over l can tell my doctor and they understand how I’m feeling so I Sharon Baker have the best Team working on me and I thank God for the people he put in my life to help me .
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Overall great experience
Tani D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
I highly recommend this place for your medical needs. The entire staff is kind and welcoming; especially Olga Colac, who is compassionate and understanding. I wish I had known about this clinic years ago.
Marilyn F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
They are very professional, and the wait times are short. Everyone in the office are very friendly.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Always personal and professional, concerned about my health. Always listen to my issues.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Always pleasant and very sincere about my health..thanks guys
Amporn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very understanding and knowledgeable
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
If you are living in chronic pain in Atlanta this is where you want to be treated, they have many options Everyone at North of Atlanta pain clinic are a pleasure to work with. They understand that most chronic pain patients would rather be out of pain and living a happy normal life vs going to the pain clinic every month. I’m so grateful that they treat me and their other patients with dignity and compassion because it’s not easy to live every single day in chronic pain.
Benjamin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Botox does work for migraines
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I love Dr. Yoo and his staff. He truly cares for his patience's and they listen very well. Of all of my doctors he is #1
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Ms. Olga and the entire staff have gone above and beyond caring for my elderly mom’s knee! I highly recommend North of Atlanta to anyone who might be looking for a safer alternative to surgery. Thank you all for what you’ve done!
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Yoo really listens to what you have to say. Very patient & through.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I am sure that you pay attention deeply about patients' pains.
Duane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone is always nice and very pleasant I'm glad that I come here
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Staff very nice. Wait time was very quick. I would recommend this clinic.
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I have had low back pain sciatica that my primary care Dr's couldn't help. Yesterday I had an epidural steriod injection and today I am not in pain, first time in months. I highly recommend this office to anyone. I would give a 8 star but 5 is all I can give.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
I'm always happy with the medical care I get from North of Atlanta pain clinic
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
always a great job very professional
Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
They help with your pain and listen to your problems